Exhibitor	School	Division	Place Ribbon	Special Placing
Ava Kolojaco Harris	Pearland High School	Traditional	1 Champion Traditional	Grand Champion Senior Division
Madelyn Teter	The Christian School at Castle Hills	Traditional	2 Reserve Traditional	Reserve Grand Champion Senior Divisio
Aliana Murray	Pearland High School	Traditional	3	
Sophia Soranno	Leander High School	Traditional	4	
Ariana Dupuis	Porter High School	Traditional	5	
Lana Royal	Pearland High School	Traditional	6	
Madalyn Shoemate	Pearland High School	Traditional	7	
Jeremy Rangel	Pasadena Memorial High School	Traditional	8	
Sephina Sustaita	Del Valle High School	Traditional	9	
Neely Burrier	LBJ High School	Traditional	10	
Makenna Pattersor	Leander High School	Traditional	11	
Mia Gomez	Pasadena Memorial High School	Traditional	12	
Ana O'Quinn	Leander High School	Traditional	13	
Sebastian Cepeda	Pasadena Memorial High School	Traditional	14	
Genesis Lozano	Pasadena Memorial High School	Traditional	15	
Esmeralda Leal	Sam Rayburn High School	Traditional	16	
Allisen Ambrosio	Sam Rayburn High School	Traditional	17	
Vivian Hang	Dobie 9th Grade Campus	Traditional	18	
Mayra Gayton	Sam Rayburn High School	Traditional	19	
Helen Acosta	Pasadena Memorial High School	Traditional	20	
Kaylee Veit	Thrall High School	Photography	1 Champion Photography	
Arcelia Rodriguez	Leander High School	Photography	2 Reserve Photography	
Ava Finch	Thrall High School	Photography	3	
Lillie Brashear	Merkel High School	Photography	4	
Zoe Harrison	Davenport High School	Photography	5	
Caylee Corpus	LBJ High School	Photography	6	
Cameron Parker	Merkel High School	Photography	7	
James Kuehler	LBJ High School	Photography	8	
Clara Baker	LBJ High School	Photography	9	
Joshlyn Stover	Madison High School	Photography	10	
Mikayla Velasquez	Thrall High School	Digital	1 Champion Digital	
Ava Finch	Thrall High School	Digital	2 Reserve Digital	
Kaylee Veit	Thrall High School	Digital	3	

Alexis Stanley	Merkel High School	Digital	4
Faylynn Wooten	LBJ High School	Digital	5
Dylan Dossett	La Vernia High School	Sculpture 3/D	1 Champion Sculpture 3/D
Ryder Kerr	Kerr Homeschool Academy	Sculpture 3/D	2 Reserve Sculpture 3/D
Samuel Giammalv	a Canyon Lake High School	Sculpture 3/D	3
Alyssa Fox	Canyon Lake High School	Sculpture 3/D	4
Cian Murphy	Canyon Lake High School	Sculpture 3/D	5
Audra Ibanez	LBJ Middle School	Junior Photography	1 Champion Junior Photogaphy Grand Champion Junior Division
Landon Widmer	Thrall Middle School	Junior Photography	2 Reserve Junior Photography
Sawng Zo Then	Del Valle Middle School	Junior Traditional	1 Champion Junior Traditional Reserve Grand Champion Junior Divisin
Nitin Vijayapandi	Running Brushy Middle School	Junior Traditional	2 Reserve Junior Traditional