

HALL OF FAME

Leaders who have demonstrated a long-term dedication to growing the next generation.

2012 Inductees

Jimmy Callahan

Verlin Callahan

Jay Evans

Bill Knolle

Mike Levi

Ted Nagel

Robert Sneed

2013 Inductees

Mike Eledge

Terrell Hamann

L.J. Luedecke

2014 Inductees

Curtis Calhoun

Dr. Charles W. Graham

Haskell Griffin

Hil Stroup

2015 Inductees

Hadley Barrett

Stan Voelker

2016 Inductee

Tommy Carlson

2018 Inductee

Shaun Tuggle

2020 Inductee

Fred Weber